Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

The NAAC peer team had accessed (2nd Cycle) Birjhora Mahavidyalaya on 8th, 9th and 10th October, 2015 and at the end of the process awarded the B grade with CGPA 2.72.

As per the NAAC directives, first Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) in the college was formed in May 2004 to monitor all round development or other quality enhancement of the college.

 Present IQAC is constituted with the following members:

Chairperson Dr. K. K. Sarma (Principal)
Coordinator Mr. Sanjib Baglari
Asstt. Coordinator Mr. H. K. Saud
Member Mr. M. Karki
Mr. M Das
Mrs. B Das
Dr. B Choudhury
Dr. A. K. Deka
Mr. B. K. Sarma, Librarian
Member from GB Dr. M. Das
Member from local society Mr. P. B. Choudhury
Member from Students Sri Parag Jyoti Nath
Member from Alumni Mr. Ajay Ray
Ms Bijuli Begum
Member, Local Entrepreneur Mr. Jyoti Prasad Goswami
  • News


© 2019 Birjhora Mahavidyalaya. All rights reserved.