*New alert :: Prospectus Issue for admission into Bsc 1st sem is going on. Important dates: 1) Walk-In-admission: 7th june to 12th June,2023 || 2) online form fillup dates : 7 June,2023 last dates : notified shortly. Kindly visit website regularly for further information


1. Chairperson: Dr. K. K. Sarma, Principal

2. Coordinator: Mr. Sanjib Kr. Baglari, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Physics

3. Assistant Coordinator: Dr. Hemanta Kr. Saud, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Economics

4. Member from Teacher:
(i) Dr. Amal Kr. Deka, Associate Professor, Dept. of Statistics
(ii) Dr. Arundhati Mech, Associate Professor, Dept. of Mathematics
(iii) Dr. Balen Choudhury, Associate Professor, Dept. of Physics
(iv) Mrs. Beauty Das, Associate Professor, Dept. of English
(v) Dr. Dilip Kr. Roy, Asst. Professor, Dept. of Botany

5. Member from Management: Dr. Mrigen Das, President, G.B

6. Member of administrative officer: Librarian (Vacant)

7. Nominee from local society, students, and alumni:
(i) Mr. Tarun Kr. Choudhury (From Local Society)
(ii) Mr. Anupam Sheikh, G.S, BMSU (Student)
(iii) Dr. Chinmay Bhattacharjee, Secretary, Alumni Association
(iv) Ms. Chumi Ray, Treasurer, Alumni Association

8. Member from Employers/Industrialist/Stakeholders:
i) Dr. I. Bardoloi (Employer)
ii) Mr. Pradip Ray (Industrialist)
iii) Mr. Hitesh Ch. Ray (Stakeholder)

SI. No Title Files
1 IQAC COMMITTEE 2022 Download